Select Your Vehicle

ARB USA RD82 ARB Airlocker 28 Spl Ford 8.8In S/N

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1,049.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Air locker locking differentials allow you to tackle the toughest terrain. The worlds premier traction aid, ARB air lockers keep you moving in all conditions.A complete air locker kit: replacement differential, activation switch, solenoid valve, air line and bulkhead fittings.


ARB Air Locker Differential; Shaft Spline 28; Ratio All; 8.8 in. Diam. Ring Gear; IFS;
FORD 8.8IN S/N....

Application Summary

FORD 8.8IN S/N....

Prop 65 Warning : Cancer and Reproductive Harm

This Part Fits:


Year Make Model Submodel
1990-2011 Ford Ranger XLT
1993-2011 Ford Ranger XL
1997-2011 Ford F-150 Lariat
1997-2011 Ford F-150 XL
1997-2011 Ford F-150 XLT
1991-2011 Ford Explorer XLT
1993-2011 Ford Explorer Limited
1997-2011 Ford Expedition XLT
2004-2011 Ford F-150 FX4
2001-2011 Ford F-150 King Ranch
2005-2011 Ford Expedition Limited
1991-2011 Ford Ranger Sport
2007-2011 Ford Expedition EL Limited
2007-2011 Ford Expedition EL XLT
2006-2011 Ford Expedition King Ranch
2008-2011 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch
2004-2011 Ford F-150 STX
2009-2011 Ford F-150 Platinum
2006-2011 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson Edition
2010-2011 Ford F-150 FX2
2011 Ford Expedition XL
2011 Ford F-150 Lariat Limited
2011 Ford Explorer Base
2011 Ford Expedition EL XL
1991-2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer
1997-2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer
2007-2010 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer
2005-2009 Ford Ranger FX4
2003-2008 Ford E-150 Base
2006-2008 Ford E-150 XLT
2006-2008 Ford E-150 XL
2008 Ford F-150 Limited
2008 Ford Expedition Funkmaster Flex Edition
1990-2007 Ford Ranger STX
2006-2007 Ford E-150 Chateau
1999-2006 Ford Explorer XLS
2004-2006 Ford Expedition XLS
2004-2006 Ford Expedition XLT Sport
2001-2005 Ford Ranger Edge
2003-2005 Ford E-150 Club Wagon XLT
2003-2005 Ford E-150 Club Wagon XL
2003-2005 Ford E-150 Club Wagon Chateau
2004-2005 Ford Explorer XLS Sport
2004-2005 Ford Explorer XLT Sport
2004 Ford F-150 Heritage XL
2004 Ford Explorer NBX
2004 Ford Ranger Tremor
2004 Ford F-150 Heritage XLT
2004 Ford Expedition NBX
2000-2003 Ford Explorer Postal
2003 Ford Explorer Sport XLT
2003 Ford Explorer Sport XLS
1997-2002 Ford E-150 Econoline Club Wagon XLT
1997-2002 Ford E-150 Econoline Club Wagon Chateau
1997-2002 Ford E-150 Econoline Base
2001-2002 Ford Explorer Sport Base
2001-2002 Ford E-150 Econoline Club Wagon XL
2000-2001 Ford Explorer XL Fleet
1997-2000 Ford F-150 Base
1997-2000 Ford E-150 Econoline Club Wagon Custom
1998-2000 Ford Ranger EV
1991-2000 Ford Explorer Sport
1997-2000 Ford E-150 Econoline XL
1991-1999 Ford Explorer XL
1993-1998 Ford Ranger Splash
1990-1997 Ford Aerostar Base
1990-1997 Ford Aerostar XLT Plus
1990-1997 Ford Aerostar XLT
1991-1997 Ford Aerostar XLT Sport
1995 Ford Explorer Expedition
1995 Ford Ranger XL Sport
1990-1994 Ford Aerostar XL Plus
1990-1994 Ford Aerostar XL
1990-1994 Ford Aerostar Eddie Bauer
1991-1994 Ford Aerostar XL Sport
1990-1992 Ford Ranger Custom
1990-1992 Ford Ranger S
1990 Ford Ranger S Plus