Select Your Vehicle

ARB RD81 ARB Airlocker 31 Spl Ford 8.8In S/N

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1,091.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Air locker locking differentials allow you to tackle the toughest terrain. The worlds premier traction aid, ARB air lockers keep you moving in all conditions.A complete air locker kit: replacement differential, activation switch, solenoid valve, air line and bulkhead fittings.


ARB Air Locker Differential; Shaft Spline 31; Ratio All; 8.8 in. Diam. Ring Gear; C-Clip;
FORD 8.8IN S/N....

Application Summary

FORD 8.8IN S/N....

Prop 65 Warning : Cancer and Reproductive Harm

This Part Fits:


Year Make Model Submodel
1999-2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat
1999-2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL
1999-2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT
2004-2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch
2013-2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum
2018-2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty Limited
1991-2014 Ford Explorer XLT
1993-2014 Ford Explorer Limited
2003-2014 Ford E-150 Base
2006-2014 Ford E-150 XL
2006-2014 Ford E-150 XLT
2011-2014 Ford Explorer Base
1991-2014 Ford Explorer Sport
1990-2011 Ford Ranger XLT
1993-2011 Ford Ranger XL
2003-2011 Ford Crown Victoria LX
2003-2011 Ford Crown Victoria Police Interceptor
1991-2011 Ford Ranger Sport
2003-2011 Ford Crown Victoria Base
1991-2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer
2004-2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty Harley-Davidson Edition
2003-2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT
2007-2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited
2009-2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty Cabela's
2003-2009 Ford Crown Victoria LWB
2005-2009 Ford Ranger FX4
2006-2009 Ford Crown Victoria Fleet
2008-2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4
1990-2007 Ford Ranger STX
2006-2007 Ford E-150 Chateau
1999-2006 Ford Explorer XLS
2004-2006 Ford Crown Victoria LX Sport
2001-2005 Ford Ranger Edge
2003-2005 Ford Crown Victoria S
2003-2005 Ford E-150 Club Wagon Chateau
2003-2005 Ford E-150 Club Wagon XL
2003-2005 Ford E-150 Club Wagon XLT
2003-2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLS
2004-2005 Ford Explorer XLS Sport
2004-2005 Ford Explorer XLT Sport
2005 Ford Crown Victoria Special Edition
2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Adrenalin
2004 Ford Explorer NBX
2004 Ford F-150 Heritage SVT Lightning
2004 Ford F-150 Heritage XL
2004 Ford F-150 Heritage XLT
2004 Ford Ranger Tremor
1983-2003 Ford F-150 XL
1983-2003 Ford F-150 XLT
1997-2003 Ford F-150 Lariat
1993-2003 Ford F-150 Lightning
2000-2003 Ford Explorer Postal
2000-2003 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson Edition
2001-2003 Ford F-150 King Ranch
2003 Ford Explorer Sport XLS
2003 Ford Explorer Sport XLT
1984-2002 Ford E-150 Econoline Club Wagon XLT
1992-2002 Ford E-150 Econoline Club Wagon Chateau
1998-2002 Ford Ranger EV
1984-2002 Ford E-150 Econoline Base
1983-2002 Ford E-150 Econoline Club Wagon XL
2001-2002 Ford Explorer Sport Base
2002 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XL
2002 Ford Ranger Postal
1997-2001 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer
1997-2001 Ford Expedition XLT
2000-2001 Ford Explorer XL Fleet
2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Base
1983-2000 Ford E-150 Econoline Club Wagon Custom
1983-2000 Ford F-150 Base
1983-2000 Ford E-150 Econoline XL
1983-1999 Ford E-250 Econoline XL
1984-1999 Ford E-250 Econoline Base
1997-1999 Ford F-250 Base
1997-1999 Ford F-250 Lariat
1997-1999 Ford F-250 XL
1997-1999 Ford F-250 XLT
1991-1999 Ford Explorer XL
1993-1998 Ford Ranger Splash
1990-1997 Ford Aerostar Base
1990-1997 Ford Aerostar XLT
1990-1997 Ford Aerostar XLT Plus
1991-1997 Ford Aerostar XLT Sport
1986-1996 Ford Bronco Eddie Bauer
1990-1996 Ford Bronco XL
1984-1996 Ford Bronco XLT
1995-1996 Ford Bronco XLT Sport
1995-1996 Ford F-150 Eddie Bauer
1995-1996 Ford F-150 Special
1995 Ford Explorer Expedition
1995 Ford Ranger XL Sport
1990-1994 Ford Aerostar Eddie Bauer
1990-1994 Ford Aerostar XL
1990-1994 Ford Aerostar XL Plus
1991-1994 Ford Aerostar XL Sport
1991-1994 Mazda Navajo LX
1992-1994 Mazda Navajo DX
1994 Mazda B4000 LE
1994 Mazda B4000 SE
1983-1993 Ford Bronco Custom
1983-1993 Ford Bronco XLT Lariat
1986-1992 Ford F-150 XLT Lariat
1987-1992 Ford F-150 Custom
1990-1992 Ford Ranger Custom
1990-1992 Ford Ranger S
1992 Ford Bronco XLT Nite
1983-1991 Ford E-250 Econoline Club Wagon XL
1984-1991 Ford E-250 Econoline Club Wagon XLT
1983-1991 Ford E-150 Econoline Custom
1983-1991 Ford E-250 Econoline Custom
1983-1991 Ford E-250 Econoline Club Wagon Custom
1984-1990 Ford Bronco II Eddie Bauer
1984-1990 Ford Bronco II XLT
1987-1990 Ford Bronco II XL
1988-1990 Ford Bronco II XL Sport
1989-1990 Ford Bronco II XLT Plus
1990 Ford Ranger S Plus
1984-1986 Ford Bronco II Base
1984-1986 Ford E-150 Econoline Club Wagon Base
1984-1986 Ford E-250 Econoline Club Wagon Base
1984 Ford Bronco II XLS
1983 Ford Bronco XLS
1983 Ford E-100 Econoline Custom
1983 Ford E-100 Econoline XL
1983 Ford E-100 Econoline Club Wagon Custom
1983 Ford E-100 Econoline Club Wagon XL
1983 Ford F-150 XLS